The COD Cheating Bible Discussion Thread

zebleer

Great bible, everyone should read it. Btw I noticed you didn't mention the use of cleaners, I used one a few months back and have been playing fine since. Is that something players that are HWID banned should consider if they don't want to use a spoofer each time they boot their PC?

CKILLER2021

Awesome thread for those new to the scene, but I am a seasoned veteran been cheating since day 1 with CODs.

Let me be clear I can manually change my hwid serials with manually methods and don't need a spoofer, but I also have an AMI bios motherboard in my laptop.

I also use certian tools like DMI Editor, TMAC mac address changer, and use a partition assistant software to change hard drive serials, that is of course after I do a complete windows reinstall. Changing motherboard serials with DMI editior, TMAC Mac address to change mac address of my ethernet adapter (disable wifi adapter since I don't use it) and change hard drive serials, but you could raid 0 them as well and that wipes out serials.

I have done this in the past and it has worked, not sure if Activision in the past few months have stepped up their game in HWID ban areas that I haven't touched above i.e. gpu hwid id, or cpu serial hwid?

Either way I use another cheat and it had the uav tool built in, but never used it, so my acct is still gucci, also I don't ever use rage features nor do I use mouse fire or mouse button 2 for aimbot, only use aimbot in plunder against other cheaters that are wall watching or hunting me without reason, i.e. don't have a lot of money on me or no uav present, etc, i.e. I know they cheating.  

I do own a cheat here, but Cold War Zombies but rarely use it.

Edited by CKILLER2021
  • Administrator
3 hours ago, Cadyss said:

Nice COD Bible. I swear everything in it for me sounds like my own knowlegde about the game lol. Immeadetly understood everything standing in it. It will help many unaware kents out there for sure. 

? ?